Boynton Beach 2019 Election Results

Steven Grant

Mayor Steven Grant was reelected.

Christina Romelus

Vice Mayor Christina Romelus was reelected to represent District 3.

Tyrone Penserga

Newcomer, Tyrone Penserga, won the open commission District 4 seat. Their term of office will run to March 2022.

Justin Katz

Commissioner Justin Katz was reelected to represent District 1.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>